New For Everyone

Hello this is your friendly messed up blogger here  & I come with some good news! If you remember in my last post I wrote about how I want to change things up? Well I have done it, I have a couple people that will be helping me make this blog one of the best ones out there (at least I hope)!!! Now I don’t have all the deatiles worked out yet but I do have a few people willing to help me! The new bloggers will start posting in April (maybe a few sooner, but we do not know yet), & I can’t wait for you to hear from some of these people they are great! I have talked about some of them in past post like my wonderful sister, my roommate, & a couple good friends of mine said that they will help me! I will say though that if you want to get in on this then you still can just let me know I am still looking for people if they want in on this or not!!! Anyway I am out for not I have to get ready to go down south for a couple weeks!

Your Friendly Messed Up Blogger,

Angel Hope

Leave a comment